Becoming a cicisbeo

Hi everyone
I’m fairly new to empire and would like to know about how to become a cicisbeo and any advice from those who are.

Keeping an eye on this mostly out of interest in the answer - I’m new to the League myself so can’t help much! - but if you’re on Facebook you might have more luck asking in the League group (facebook.com/groups/459784360702068)

Well there are three ways from what I have seen:

1. saying you are one and then going off to get clients (easier said than done)
  2. find your friendly Egragore who also happens to be one himself (yup you can pay for the pleasure of The Harlequins company) and I am sure I can direct you where to go/find punters. Send me a message and I can see why I can do :).
  3. there are a few existing guilds and players out there role playing this who you can find up on the league Facebook page & I am happy to direct you towards.

Helpful?

2 Likes

Very useful! I will remember it for when my character dies a horrible and hopefully traumatic death.

Why would anyone want to pay for the Harlequin 's company? :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

Have you not met Harlequin? :wink:
Although possibly he and Renata would have to make some kind of exchange rather than a payment…

1 Like

Every one has there kink right? :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

2 Likes

Oh I have definitely met the Harlequin. Hence why I asked. :wink:

(I love the Harlequin. He’s my favourite really <3)

2 Likes

He is everyones guilty pleasure :heart_eyes:

1 Like