Highguard - Unconquered

Hi! Hope everyone is good, Im new to Empire, still to attend my 1st event, just wondering how many Chapters in Highguard are Unconquered only and what are they’re names? We’re Exiles an Unconquered Chapter who have disbanded?

Looking forward to the next Event…

Very few chapters are all one thing I think, most have a few of various archetypes in each.

Mine has Magisters, Healers, Guardians and priests, and several who are 2 or more of those at once.

1 Like

Echoing @CharlieP, I don’y know of any purely Unconquered chapters on the field. There are chapters with a higher proportion of Unconquered, but most are a mixture of all the archetypes.

1 Like

Thank you, I just read somewhere that there’s a chapter that specializes in training Unconquered and that you need at least 1 priest in your group/chapter (if unconquered only) in order not to fall fowl of the inquisition.

1 Like

That’s an awesome Chapter concept. I’m looking forward to seeing what your chapter does in the field.

1 Like

Well, coming alone for the 1st one, plan is 1 healer 1 mage 1 priest otherwise chapter will be limited to 30 Unconquered supporting the Catapharats. Do we go out to battle as a nation or chapters only?..Probably won’t be getting involved in the senate… Probably die mate but hey…‘Victory or Death’

Look to meeting you all IC…

1 Like

First up, welcome aboard!

The Shattered Tower used to be almost pure Unconquered but that went out the window years ago :smiley:

It certainly worked as a concept though, an archetype is more an ideal than a skills restriction, Unconquered more than most!

AFAIK Exile was an Unconquered training camp/centre rather than a chapter exactly, but yeah the Druj flattened it.