Is it possible to perform a ritual by yourself on yourself?

Just reading the wiki and saw Horizon’s Razor Edge and it simply states “This ritual targets a character, who must be present throughout”
Technical to do the ritual you would have to be and having a naughty single cleave hidden could save your or someone else’s life in battle.
Is this possible to cast rituals on yourself while on your own? Single self cast for your own benefit, maybe cast on a mirror so it “bounces back” or “reflects on the caster”?

1 Like

Absolutely, you can be both target and caster. Using a mirror would be very fitting if you were a leaguer as it ties into their hearth magics but its not necessary.

3 Likes

Thanks very much :slight_smile:

Ricohard is correct. However, note that as this ritual is an enchantment it needs to be performed with reasonably timely assistance from a referee

3 Likes