Potion Tea

Im looking at serving speciality teas with potion effects added onto them at Empire sometime after this academic year. I was thinking of maybe catering to rituals with tisanes of the labyrinth teas and things like that.

This summer will be my first time at Empire so I dont know much about anything yet so, if possible, could anyone help answere these questions?

Would people be interested in potion teas?
Are they any rules about selling food and drink for IC and OOC money I should know about?
Would people like a potion tea tent to sit and have tea in?
How much would you be willing to pay IC and OOC for it to help cover costs and that?
Any suggestions on the colouring of the potion teas? i.e. how to colour it so it matches the potion description
Any other tips or things I should be careful of/know about?

I am not a particular expert but here are some views, anyway:

[quote=“jenasaurus_rex”]
Would people be interested in potion teas?[/quote]

Personally, that sounds like a brilliant idea. Especially in the case of the Tranquil Nostrum preparation which is most definitely a tea in character!