Brand new to LARPing and Empire, Need help starting up my Navarr character

Hello everyone, hope your all doing well.
Im brand new to the realm of LARPing and Empire i havent done anything like this before.
I was introduced to this by a friend (who has never done this before) and i thought this sounds amazing and could be a fun adventure to part take in.
(p.s Im on the special needs side, so im slow learner and can get a bit easly overwhelmed so please bear with me, thank you for understanding.)

This is more aimed at the people of Navarr as this is a Navarr based charcter im wanting to make.
Im wanting to make a character thats in the Navarr nation as im getting the feel of that nation is more to my intinal ideal of how i see my character i wish create.
I have started a bit of creating my character, i have been designing them on paper before i create on the Empire character creation page on the main site.
Following the wiki page (the best i could follow and understand) and looking at the creation page options this is what i have came up with so far…
My character:
Details so far:
-Name:Ciara (last name to be sorted and need help with)
-Nation: Navarr -Territory:Miaren
-Linage: Changeling (key features, the Pointy ears and the Antlers)
-Personal Resource: Business? (unsure)
-Skills: (Combat Skills)
*Ambidexterity
*Fortitude
*Endurance
(leaving me with 4/8 skills left)
-Weapons:
*Swords (Dual/single handed)
*Short Swords (Dual/single handed)
*Daggers (Dual/single handed)
*Shield(Buckler)
I know that the Navarr favor more in the use of spears but i wanted to start with a combat style i would be more comfortable to start with for my first character but would willing learn in the future.
-Armour:
*Light Lether
-Type of character i want to her to be:
A Rogue, Hunter and Ranger.

Of course my character is in working progress if there things in the details that dont fit the nation on the Navarr im happy to edit/fix.