Hallow and Enchanted Item

Hello all,

Just wondering if there are any rules against having a enchanted and hallowed weapon?
Didn’t know if there was any reason why these couldn’t be both on a single item?

Thanks in advance

You can do both.

3 Likes

Indeed the rules on Hallow specifically call out that the hallow lasts for as long as the enchantment, and that this might be less than the year you get on mundane items.

5 Likes

The only reason you couldn’t hallow an item is if it is an Artifact. If it is you need True Liao to hallow it.